Gaming PR: MYTH now available for pre-orders from MangaGamer!

myth_mainvisual_allages
This looks like one for all the mystery fans out there!
October 7th, 2016–MYTH now available for pre-orders from MangaGamer!
The stronger the light burns, the deeper the shadows.
In a world of light, there are no shadows. All save for one. Belonging to a lone girl, the key to another realm and the darkness that lurks within. Mysteries and terrors lie around every corner, driven back by the light, awaiting you to dig them out of hiding.
 
Fans of Higurashi and Umineko will greatly enjoy this deep mystery full of surprises to uncover, as well as the strong soundtrack composed by Luck Ganriki, who previously worked on Umineko, Higanbana, and Rose Guns Days.
The complete, adult version of MYTH will be available on our website, and the all-ages version will be available on Steam just in time for Halloween!
Pre-order now from MangaGamer to get 10% off!
And so I gazed at the sky.
A sky with no tomorrow.
A place where everything had already reached its end.
I was all alone.
MYTH.
I was determined to stand up against that.
And so I faced it and muttered…
“Being of Light.”
“Step through that door.”
“And return to me.”
MYTH
Developer: Circletempo
Genre: Adventure
Price: $14.95 (Adult), $14.99 (All-Ages)
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8
Text Language: English
Voice Language: Japanese
Age Rating: 18+ (Adult) / 15+ (All-Ages)
Release Date: October 28th, 2016
ABOUT MANGAGAMER.COM
MangaGamer.com is the world’s first legal download site for English translated Visual Novels. Since its launch in July 2008, it has offered services where fans can download and enjoy popular Visual Novels such as minori’s ef -a fairy tale of two and OVERDRIVE’s Dengeki Stryker right from their home. Don’t forget to visit us on Facebook and Twitter!
This entry was posted in Gaming, Press Releases and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.