Tag Archives: myth

Gaming PR: MYTH now available for pre-orders from MangaGamer!

myth_mainvisual_allages

This looks like one for all the mystery fans out there! — October 7th, 2016–MYTH now available for pre-orders from MangaGamer! The stronger the light burns, the deeper the shadows. In a world of light, there are no shadows. All save for one. Belonging to a lone girl, the key to another realm and the darkness that lurks within. Mysteries and terrors lie around every corner, driven back by the light, awaiting you to dig them out of hiding.   Fans of Higurashi and Umineko will greatly enjoy this deep mystery full of surprises to uncover, as well as the strong soundtrack composed by Luck Ganriki, who previously worked on Umineko, Higanbana, and Rose Guns Days. The complete, adult version of MYTH will be … Continue reading

Posted in Gaming, Press Releases | Tagged , | Leave a comment